Little introduction + Flat top brush from Aliexpress

Hello!
I’m Edoo and it’s my first blog in english and I want it to be my own place. Place where I can share my thoughts about cosmetics, make up and everything skin and hair related. Also I want to improve my make up, english and photography skills. Please don’t mind my mistakes and grammar because it’s not my first language and I have a lot to learn, but I’ll appreciate every suggestion, hint or help in comments.
More info about me? I’m gonna add it to page “about” so please check it out. :3
I think it’s good time for first little review! : D
I hope you will like it and if you have any ideas what should I change please let me know in comment.

image
image
I wanted to buy something from Aliexpress for really long time because it’s cheap, mostly free shipping and you can find a lot cool things. So finally made an order for 2 items, first is brush which came after 2-3 weeks and second item I’m gonna show you when I get it in my paws (probably next week).
image
image
image
I needed a foundation brush and I didn’t want to spend a lot money. I choosed flat top because I thought it would be best for me. Item haven’t any opinions, I risked and don’t regret.
image
image
Brush have syntethic hair and wood hand. Really fluffy, good quality and so soft, not scratchy. I can’t stop touching it because it feels so so good on skin. It came with few longer hair and little dirty, but it’s not a problem, just cutted them off and washed it.

image
image
After washing twice and twice uses not a single hair fell out.
It’s great for liquid/cream foundation but bb cream is more thick so I need to get used to it.
With brush I can hide my pores better and I think my face is longer matte.
After month or more I’ll update this review just to make you sure that my opinion is still the same or if changed – why, what happend? Also add photo of make up with brush and with my hands to compare.
image
Ratings:
Price           lapki5
Quality       lapki5
Shipping     lapki5
Usage         ratings5

But you must remember that it’s my second face brush so I can’t compare it to well-known/expensive/better ones.

Important thing – it’s not everyday minerals brush, just fake. (It was really cheap.)

Link to this brush: Click! (Everyday Fashion Store)

I hope you enjoyed my first post and you will stay with me a little longer. *^w^*

Hugs,

alittlebluepanda

Leave a Reply

